What is so innovative about waterjet cutting that you should use it in Karlsruhe?

Waterjet cutting in Karlsruhe is a cold process compared to thermal processes such as laser cutting or plasma cutting. Therefore a component is not thermally affected. The components do not deform or lose material, which is ideal for high-precision work. With the water jet we can cut even the smallest parts in Karlsruhe. For particularly small components we use the Microjet process.

Wasserstrahlschneiden Karlsruhe - Turbine aus Aluminium
Turbine made of aluminium

Cost-effective: Waterjet cutting Karlsruhe

What makes waterjet cutting so cost-effective? In contrast to many other processes, waterjet cutting requires only a very short setup and preparation time, making this process economical even for small quantities or prototypes.

Why you should rely on us for waterjet cutting

We have over 20 years of experience and know how to handle all materials. We have numerous materials in stock, which we process exactly to your specifications. Finished cut parts are sent to your destination via shipping company.

Contact and consulting

Waterjet Production Academy GmbH

Zeppelinstraße 7a
D-76185 Karlsruhe

+49(0)721 46466226
info@wpa-gmbh.com

We work nationwide!

We offer our services not only regionally in Karlsruhe (Baden-Württemberg), but also take on projects for our customers throughout Germany and Europe. Since we already have many materials and components directly in stock and cooperate with reliable forwarding agencies, the geographical distance is only present on paper. We already serve customers from the cities of Karlsruhe, Stuttgart, Munich, Hamburg, Berlin, and many other major German cities. We are open for inquiries from federal states like Bavaria, Rhineland-Palatinate, Hesse, Thuringia and all others.

Get in touch now

Note - You are welcome to call us: +49(0)721 46466226



You already have a technical drawing or even a DXF/DWG file? Upload the file to receive our offer even faster.

Possible file formats: pdf, jpg, png, dxf, dwg, step

en_USEnglish (United States)
Scroll to Top

Wasserstrahlschneiden Karlsruhe

Was ist so innovativ am Wasserstrahlschneiden, dass Sie es in Karlsruhe verwenden sollten?

Das Wasserstrahlschneiden in Karlsruhe ist im Vergleich zu thermischen Verfahren, wie dem Laserschneiden oder dem Plasmaschneiden ein kaltes Verfahren. Dadurch wird ein Bauteil nicht thermisch beeinflusst. Die Bauteile verformen sich nicht und verlieren auch nicht an Material, was insbesondere für hochpräzise Arbeiten ideal ist. Mit dem Wasserstrahl können wir in Karlsruhe selbst kleinste Teile schneiden. Für besonders kleine Bauteile verwenden wir das Microjet Verfahren.

Wasserstrahlschneiden Karlsruhe - Turbine aus Aluminium
Turbine aus Aluminium

Kostengünstig: Wasserstrahlschneiden Karlsruhe

Was macht das Wasserstrahlschneiden so kostengünstig? Bei dem Wasserstrahlschneiden wird im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Verfahren lediglich eine sehr kürze Einrichtungs- und Rüstzeit benötigt, hierdurch ist dieses Verfahren selbst bei kleinen Stückzahlen oder Prototypen wirtschaftlich.

Warum Sie sich beim Wasserstrahlschneiden auf uns verlassen sollten

Wir haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung und wissen mit allen Materialien umzugehen. Wir haben zahlreiche Werkstoffe auf Lager, die wir genau nach Ihren Vorgaben bearbeiten. Fertig geschnittene Teile versenden wir via Spedition an Ihren Bestimmungsort.

Kontakt und Beratung

Waterjet Production Academy GmbH

Zeppelinstraße 7a
D-76185 Karlsruhe

+49(0)721 46466226
info@wpa-gmbh.com

Wir arbeiten Bundesweit!

Wir bieten unsere Dienstleistungen nicht nur regional in Karlsruhe (Baden-Württemberg) an, sondern übernehmen auch bundes- und europaweit Projekte für unsere Kunden. Da wir viele Werkstoffe und Materialien bereits direkt auf Lager haben und mit zuverlässigen Speditionen zusammenarbeiten, ist für uns die geografische Entfernung nur auf dem Papier vorhanden. Wir betreuen Kunden bereits Kunden aus den Städten Karlsruhe, Stuttgart, München, Hamburg, Berlin, und vielen weiteren Deutschen Großstädten. Wir sind für Anfragen aus Bundesländern wie Bayern, Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Thüringen und allen anderen offen.

Kontakt aufnehmen.

Hinweis – Sie können uns auch gerne anrufen: +49(0)721 46466226



Sie haben schon eine technische Zeichnung oder sogar eine DXF/DWG Datei? Laden Sie die Datei hoch, um noch schneller unser Angebot zu erhalten.

Mögliche Dateiformate: pdf, jpg, png, dxf, dwg, step

Scroll to Top